The magazine for grains, flour, bread, dough, cereals and technology

The journal cereal technology deals with the scientific, research-oriented and technological side of the production and processing of grains and related raw materials. Application-oriented and state-of-the-art, cereal technology provides information in the form of contributions by well-known authors.

The journal includes scientific analyzes, technical and technological aspects, research results, the presentation of research methods and manufacturing processes as well as legal foundations and measures for professional development.

For the peer-reviewed part of the journal, an editorial board comprising renowned scientists reviews each submitted text for its quality. As a result, cereal technology publishes only highly qualified manuscripts of international authors.

cereal technology covers a wide range of topics. Recent publications have included studies on the chemopreventive ingredients of rye and wheat loaves, on ergot in rye, on the nutrition and health claims of cereals, or on the analytical distinction between wheat and spelt using typical proteins and peptides. In addition to scientific publications, the magazine also provides information on current news and events in the industry. Do you want to stay up to date with the latest research and be the first to read the results of important studies and analyzes? Then subscribe to cereal technology, which provides the expertise of the industry four times a year with vivid graphics in an attractive layout.

 

DOI: 10.23789 / 1869-2303

If you have any questions, please contact the following persons:

Editorial staff
Heike van Braak
Inger Verlagsgesellschaft mbH
Luisenstrasse 34
49074 Osnabrück
Phone: +49 (0) 541-580-544-47
Fax: +49 (0) 541-580-544-99
E-Mail: vanbraak{e}ingerverlag.de

Advertisement
Sonja Shirley
Inger Verlagsgesellschaft mbH
Luisenstrasse 34
49074 Osnabrück
Telephone: +49 (0) 234-915-271-76
Fax: +49 (0) 541-580-544-99
E-Mail: shirley{e}ingerverlag.de

Subscription service
Inger Abo-Team
Inger Verlagsgesellschaft mbH
Luisenstrasse 34
49074 Osnabrück
Phone: +49 (0) 541-580-544-60
Fax: +49 (0) 541-580-544-99
E-Mail: abo{e}ingerverlag.de

The new Backtechnik Europe

The special magazine for bakery industry and baking chains worldwide.

Reading Sample

Die Zeitschrift für Getreide, Mehl, Brot, Teigwaren, Cerealien und Technik

Die Fachzeitschrift cereal technology [Getreidetechnologie] befasst sich als Organ der Arbeitsgemeinschaft Getreideforschung (Detmold) mit der wissenschaftlichen, forschungsorientierten und technologischen Seite der Produktion und Verarbeitung von Getreide und verwandten Rohstoffen. Anwendungsorientiert und auf dem neusten Stand der Forschung bietet cereal technology Informationen in Form von Beiträgen namhafter Autoren.

Die Bandbreite umfasst wissenschaftliche Analysen, technische und technologische Aspekte, Forschungsergebnisse, die Darstellung von Untersuchungsmethoden und Herstellungsprozessen sowie rechtliche Grundlagen und Maßnahmen zur beruflichen Weiterbildung.

Für den Peer-Review-Teil der Zeitschrift prüft ein Editorial Board aus namhaften Wissenschaftlern jeden eingereichten Text auf dessen Qualität. Im Ergebnis veröffentlicht die cereal technology daher ausschließlich hoch qualifizierte Manuskripte internationaler Autoren.

Thematisch deckt cereal technology ein breites Feld ab. Unter den jüngsten Publikationen waren zum Beispiel Untersuchungen über chemopräventive Inhaltsstoffe von Roggen- und Weizenbroten, über Mutterkorn in Roggen, zu den nährwert- und gesundheitsbezogenen Angaben von Getreidemitteln oder über die analytische Unterscheidung von Weizen und Dinkel anhand typischer Proteine und Peptide. Neben den wissenschaftlichen Publikationen informiert die Zeitschrift über aktuelle Nachrichten und Veranstaltungen der Branche. Wollen Sie in Zukunft stets auf dem aktuellen Stand der Forschung sein und die Ergebnisse wichtiger Studien und Analysen als Erster lesen? Dann abonnieren Sie die cereal technology, die Ihnen das Fachwissen der Branche viermal im Jahr mit anschaulichen Grafiken in einem ansprechenden Layout aufbereitet.

Hier gelangen Sie zur Homepage der Arbeitsgemeinschaft Getreideforschung e.V.

Ist Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Bei Fragen zu Anzeigen und Abonnement wenden Sie sich bitte an folgende Ansprechpartner:

Leserservice
Gilde Verlagsservice GmbH
Föhrster Str. 8 31061 Alfeld
Telefon: 05181 8004-40 Fax: 05181 8004-81
E-Mail: info@gilde-verlagsservice.de

Möchten Sie ein wissenschaftliches Manuskript einreichen? 
Jens Hertling
Inger Verlagsgesellschaft mbH
Luisenstraße 34
49074 Osnabrück
Telefon: 0541 580544-47
Telefax: 0541 580544-99
E-Mail: hertling{e}ingerverlag.de

Anzeigen
Sonja Shirley
Inger Verlagsgesellschaft mbH
Luisenstraße 34
49074 Osnabrück
Telefon: 0234 915271-76
Telefax: 0541 580544-99
E-Mail: shirley{e}ingerverlag.de

abonet+ Login

Die neue Backtechnik Europe

Die Fachpublikation für die Backindustrie und filialisierende Betriebe weltweit.

Leseprobe, click to read a sample issue